skip to content

Catalog search


Campus President

Tyre Smith, BS, Northern State University (2004); MBA, University of Phoenix (2007).

Interim Academic Dean

Keith Stiffer, BA, University of Northern Iowa (2007); MS, University of Central Missouri (2009).

Directors of Admissions

Chris Carpenter, BS, University of Kansas (2008); MBA, National American University (2012).

Cara Thompson, AAS, National American University (2011).

Regional Legal Studies Program Coordinator

Zachary Luea, BS, Kansas State University (1999); JD, Washburn University School of Law (2004).

Regional Medical Assisting Coordinator

Kimberly Rumley, Northland Career Center (1994); AASMA, Colorado Technical Center (2005); BSHSA, Colorado Technical Center (2007); RMA, American Medical Technologist (2010).