skip to content

Catalog search

Pharmacy Technician Program - Minnesota Region

Ella Ackermann, MBA, Academic Dean, National American University, Bloomington, MN

Wanda Avery, CPhT, Inpatient Pharmacy Manager, Fairview/University of Minnesota Medical Center (Riverside), Minneapolis, MN

Rob Brace, MA., Academic Dean Brooklyn Center and Roseville, MN.

Laurie A Deegan, RPh, Preceptor, Ambulatory/Retail Training Manager, Fairview Pharmacy Services, Minneapolis, MN.

Daniel Goudy, CPhT, AAS, NAU Pharmacy Technician Program Graduate, Roseville, MN.

Ashley M. Havig, PharmD, Faculty, National American University

Karen McCoy, RPh, Back-end Manager, Omnicare, Brooklyn Center, MN

Jason Meier, RPh, Regional Pharmacy Manager, Allina Health Pharmacies, Coon Rapids, MN

Michael Perry, CPhT, Store Manager, Walgreens, Eden Prairie, MN.

Kathryn Schultz, PharmD, Preceptor, University of MN, Minneapolis, MN.

Stephanie Scott, BA, CPhT, AAS,  NAU Pharmacy Technician Graduate, Roseville, MN.

Neal Uitto, RPh, Director of Operation, Omnicare, Brooklyn Center, MN