skip to content

Catalog search

Board of Governors

Mr. Robert D. Buckingham

Chairman, Rapid City, SD

Dr. Dawn Buckingham

Board Member, Lakeway, TX

Dr. Jerry L. Gallentine

Board Member, University President, Rapid City, SD

Ms. Susan Livingston

Board Member, Bayfield, CO

Dr. Susan Murphy

Board Member, Albuquerque, NM

Dr. Patrick McAtee

Board Member, Winfield, KS